Share

此页面上的内容需要较新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

获取 Adobe Flash Player

Industry News

Industry News

Current Location:Home >> News >> Industry News

Weihai offshore fishing significantly enhance the size and strength

Author:奥讯

Date:11/22/2013 4:59:52 PM

Hits:1196

 In recent years, Weihai conscientiously implement the national " going out" strategy , growing oceanic fisheries, consolidating and improving over the ocean fisheries , offshore fishing overall size and strength has leapt to the forefront of national -level city .
First offshore fishing comprehensive strength.
Ministry of Agriculture, the city obtained the number of offshore fishing business enterprise qualification from the "Eleventh Five-Year" at the beginning of the nine to the current 15 , accounting for 68% of the province's total, accounted for 13 % of the country . The number of jobs offshore fishing vessels of 160 from 2006 to 2011 the development of 521 , accounting for 24 % of the total ocean-going vessels . Operating range from the North Pacific Ocean , southeast Pacific, Indian Ocean and other waters of the high seas, exclusive economic zone and gradually expand to the Southwest Atlantic , Western Pacific high seas and Indonesia and other countries .
Second, offshore fishing yields, output growth is significant.
The past two years , the city's ocean fisheries production is 10 million tons , annual output value of more than 1.3 billion yuan . Which in 2010 reached a record level , ocean fisheries production and value , respectively, to break 120,000 tons and 1.5 billion yuan , compared with 2006 increased by 91% and 168 %. Offshore production accounts for the city's marine capture fisheries production in 2006 rose from 5.4 % to 11.8% in 2011 ; output from 10 % to 23%. Development of offshore fishing is not only eased the pressure on the development of the offshore fishery resources , but also enriched the seafood market , creating new jobs , promote the development of related industries , become structural adjustment to the way to optimize an important part of modern fisheries development pattern .
Third, over the ocean of ocean fisheries development significantly .
The eastern coast of North Korea over the ocean trawl project-based rapid development of offshore fisheries projects . Ocean of offshore fishing vessels engaged in less than 100 by the "Eleventh Five-Year" at the beginning of the development of more than 300 nearly two years , the annual output of about 1,000 tons of development to the highest ( 2010 ) of 90,000 tons , annual output value from 600 million to develop the 10 billion yuan. In 2011, India尼阿拉弗拉sea trawl fishery project Rongcheng City Limited is engaged in far spearheaded in the province , and achieved good economic and social benefits.
Fourth, offshore fishing varieties continue to enrich , sales stabilized.
Currently , there are varieties of major fishing offshore fishing tuna, squid, cod and low miscellaneous fish. Catch sales channels into international and domestic markets . Where a large number of low-value fish cargo back to domestic sales , mainly for a number of low-value fish such as squid, accounting for over 50% of total production offshore fishing ; certain high-value fish , such as tuna is exported to Japan , the European Union and the United States 20% of the market , accounting for total output.
Fifth superior support efforts to increase year by year .
Over the years, the national and provincial development for the offshore fishing offers a number of policy support , including shipbuilding capital subsidy , diesel subsidies, tax breaks , special funding arrangements for exploratory fishing resources , of which the city's offshore fishing business loan interest subsidy financed by 2006 500 million and gradually increase to 10 million yuan in 2009 after more than this series of supportive policies for the rapid development of the city's offshore fishing has played an important role in promoting .
Sixth, the development of offshore fishing Houjinshizu .
In recent years , Chang and Fisheries Ltd. Weihai , Weihai sea Fisheries Co. , Ltd. Shandong Seapower offshore fishing , Rongcheng City Hengyuan Fisheries Ltd. , Shandong Blue Ocean Fisheries Ltd. Vietnam nearly 10 companies specializing in offshore fishing have been established, further expanding the scale of development of offshore fishing . 2011 since , the city launched a new offshore fishing climax , as of April 2012 in early of 24 companies reporting construction ( reconstruction , purchase ) offshore fishing vessels 282 , the proposed operating waters extend to Sri Lanka, Liberia, Uruguay and Peru and other offshore countries. First quarter of 2012 , the city's ocean fisheries production reached 12,900 tons , the output value of 177 million yuan , an increase of 16.6% and 23.5 %.

IP number:京212345648号    Copyright:Weihai City Hengyuan Fisheries Ltd.

程序开发:奥讯软件
    Power By:Aosion Soft

此页面上的内容需要较新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

获取 Adobe Flash Player

行业新闻

行业新闻

当前位置:网站首页 >> 新闻中心 >> 行业新闻

威海市远洋渔业规模和实力显著提升

发布者:奥讯

发布时间:11/22/2013 4:59:52 PM

点击量:1892

分享:奥讯网

近年来,威海认真贯彻落实国家“走出去”发展战略,不断发展壮大大洋性渔业,巩固提高过洋性渔业,远洋渔业整体规模和实力目前已跃居全国地级市前列。

一是远洋渔业综合实力不断增强。

全市获得农业部远洋渔业企业资格的企业个数从“十一五”初的9家发展到目前的15家,占全省总数的68%,占全国的13%。远洋渔业作业渔船数量从2006年的160艘发展到2011年的521艘,占全国远洋渔船总数的24%。远洋作业范围从北太平洋、东南太平洋、印度洋公海等海域逐步拓展到了西南大西洋、中西太平洋公海及印尼等国家的专属经济区。

二是远洋渔业产量、产值增长显著。

近两年来,全市远洋渔业产量都在10万吨以上,年产值超过13亿元。其中2010年达到历史最好水平,远洋渔业产量和产值分别突破12万吨和15亿元,比2006年分别增长了91%和168%。远洋捕捞产量占全市海洋捕捞总产量的比重由2006年的5.4%提高到2011年的11.8%;产值由10%提高到23%。远洋渔业的发展不仅缓解了近海渔业资源开发的压力,而且丰富了水产品市场,创造了新的就业岗位,带动了相关产业的发展,成为调结构转方式、优化现代渔业发展格局的重要环节。

三是过洋性远洋渔业发展显著。

以朝鲜东部海域拖网项目为主的过洋性远洋渔业项目发展迅速。从事过洋性远洋渔船由“十一五”初的不足100艘发展到近两年的300艘以上,年产量由1000吨左右发展到最高时(2010年)的9万吨以上,年产值也由600万元发展到10亿元左右。2011年,荣成市荣远渔业有限公司从事的印尼阿拉弗拉海域单拖网项目在全省率先开展,取得了良好的经济和社会效益。

四是远洋捕捞品种不断丰富,销路趋于稳定。

目前,远洋渔业主要捕捞品种有金枪鱼、鱿鱼、鳕鱼和低杂鱼类等。渔获销售渠道分为国际和国内两大市场。其中大量低值鱼货运回国内销售,主要为一些低值鱼类,如鱿鱼约占远洋渔业总产量的50%以上;一些高价值的鱼货,如金枪鱼等则销往日本、欧盟和美国等市场,约占总产量的20%。

五是上级扶持力度逐年加大。

多年来,国家和省为远洋渔业发展提供了大量的政策支持,包括造船资本金补助、柴油补贴、减免税收、安排资源探捕专项经费等,其中全市远洋渔业企业贷款贴息资金由2006年的500万元逐步提高到2009年以后的1000万元以上,这一系列的扶持政策对我市远洋渔业的快速发展起到了重要的推动作用。

六是远洋渔业发展后劲十足。

近年来,威海昌和渔业有限公司、威海市环海水产有限公司、山东海裕远洋渔业有限公司、荣成市恒源渔业有限公司、山东蓝越远洋渔业有限公司等近10家专门从事远洋渔业的公司相继成立,进一步扩大了远洋渔业发展规模。自2011年开始,全市掀起了发展远洋渔业的新高潮,截至2012年4月上旬,共24家企业申报建造(改造、购置)远洋渔船282艘,拟作业海域扩大到斯里兰卡、利比里亚、乌拉圭和秘鲁等国家的外海。2012年一季度,全市远洋渔业产量达到1.29万吨,产值1.77亿元,分别增长16.6%和23.5%。

鲁ICP备13029948号    版权所有:

威海市恒源渔业有限公司

程序开发:奥讯软件
  Sitemap  技术支持:奥讯软件